Now, let’s take a look at the settings we have in Atarim!
As you can see we’ve got quite a lot of options for customization with our tool, it’s to make sure that you can fit it into your workflow perfectly.
First let’s focus on this column here, the general settings.
If you want to temporarily disable PRO, instead of having to go to plugins and clicking deactivate, you can simply tick this box off and click save changes here in the bottom right…boom, it’s disabled and you can still access all of the info in the task center or in the PRO Dashboard.
Next up we have the option to hide stickers on the front and back-end of the website by un-ticking this box here. Now instead of them being visible when a page loads, you can switch them back on by extending the sidebar …check it out.
If you don’t require back-end commenting you can un-tick this box here, and it will hide the widget when in the WordPress Admin.
Most plugins leave data behind when uninstalled, and ours is no different. Which is why we created this handy feature here. If this is ticked on, and you uninstall Atarim, it will erase all of it’s data from the WordPress website.
Without this ticked on, all data stays in the database. Meaning if you reinstall PRO without ticking this box, all of the tasks that were created previously will still be there.
Lastly this button here will re-sync all data from this website to your dashboard, more on that later.
Next up let’s look at our white label settings