There are two different scenarios where you would remove a website from your Dashboard.
When a website is still active with the plugin and when a website is no longer live, active or has the plugin removed.
If a website is still active but you no longer want it on your dashboard, we need to go to Atarim on the website itself. Then click permissions, and tick on “Do Not add this website to your dashboard”.
We then need to go to the Dashboard, find the website and click the X, boom, it’s gone!
If we want to remove a website that is no longer active, we simple just click the X from inside the dashboard, easy peasy.